Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August & September: Online Workshops

August 10 @ 8:00 am - September 19 @ 5:00 pm

Free

We’re happy to extend our programme of free online workshops into August and September. Working again with our talented team of community artists, we’re bringing back some of our most popular classes including tai chi, Chinese dance and drawing.

Head to Eventbrite to register for any of the workshops listed below. You’ll receive an email confirmation with details on how to access the workshop. New to Zoom? Check out our guide on what to expect.

August Workshops

Get Drawing Flowers: Art Therapy | Monday 10th August | 3pm-4pm
Eternal Love: Classical Chinese Dance | Tuesday 11th August | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Spring Onion Pancakes: Chinese Cooking | Friday 14th August | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tai Chi: Part 1 | Saturday 15th August | 10am-11am
Stretch-a-cise | Sunday 16th August | 10am-11am
The Girl by the Bridge: Chinese Folk Dance | Tuesday 18th August | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tai Chi: Part 2 | Saturday 22nd August | 10am-11am
Self Portrait: Blind Drawing | Sunday 23rd August | 11am-12pm
Soul Mate: Classical Chinese Dance | Tuesday 25th August | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Get Drawing Leaves: Art Therapy | Friday 28th August | 3pm-4pm
Tai Chi: Part 3 | Saturday 29th August | 10am-11am

September Workshops

Reluctant Love: Chinese Folk Dance | Tuesday 1st September | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tai Chi: Part 4 | Saturday 5th September | 10am-11am
Mat Pilates | Sunday 6th September | 10am-11am
Tai Chi: Part 5 | Saturday 12th September | 10am-11am
Chinese Thai Dance | Tuesday 15th September | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Get Drawing: Fishes | Friday 18th September | 3pm-4pm
Tai Chi: Part 6 | Saturday 19th September | 10am-11am
Tibetan Folk Dance | Tuesday 22nd September | 5:30pm-6:30pm
Blind Drawing: Still Life | Sunday 27th September | 12pm-1pm
Chinese Folk Dance | Tuesday 29th September | 5:30pm-6:30pm

Details

Start:
August 10 @ 8:00 am
End:
September 19 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free